Reviews

Logan
8/19/2019
Food was hot and fresh! Awesome place!
Jade
6/29/2019
Food was good, but the side of fried rice was missing
Scottie
5/31/2019
I asked for level 7 spicy and they hooked it up the lo mein was excellent and the pork egg rolls we're also very flavorful the food was super hot and I will definitely be ordering again very soon best delivery place for great Chinese thanks
Luis
4/18/2019
Fast Delivery, no missing items, great place! I will order and visit many times.
Zack
3/7/2019
tai hao le
David
2/23/2019
Food ready as scheduled. Delicious
Kyle
2/17/2019
Very flavorful. High quality. My new go-to chinese food place.
Karin
1/13/2019
Food was amazing as always! Minus one star as I placed the order ahead of time for pick up. I arrived and they hadn’t put it in yet. Waited 20 minutes for it to be ready.
Lisa
11/26/2018
I usually don't take the time for reviews but this place was a awesome. The food is is delicious!
Robin
10/22/2018
Very Delicious, paid an extra $6.00 for 2 orders of fried rice, and a order of chow mein, when we got home is when we realized the 3 items were missing. Great food! Great price! Great service! Just remember to check order before leaving.
William
9/23/2018
Delivery guy was pleasant and right on time... The food was hot n ready... Placing this order was like winning the lotto. Don;t you wanna win the lotto too ?? Thank You
Edward
9/22/2018
Iv'e been looking for an alternative to Panda and I think I found the best one. Tried them out last week as a walk in an we were the only non Asian in there. Good sign it good and it is Five Stars from us! Delivery was fast. They don't carry change cash for safety reasons so have exact $$.
Cindy
9/18/2018
It was fine but not great. The General Tsao was overloaded with peppers. The Cashew-Nut Chicken sauce was a little gummy. And the Sweet and Sour Chicken was a little heavy on the sweet and not enough on the sour.
Robin
8/26/2018
A little place in a strip mall with the best Chinese food I've had since Flushing, Queens.
Kent
4/30/2018
Just OK...Not as good as the former tenant Pong Pong,
Tom
11/11/2017
The dishes were tasty, the portions large, a little salty.
Any questions please call us.